Friday, 04-05-13

"Notice that the stiffest tree is most easily cracked, while the bamboo or willow survives by bending with the wind."- Bruce Lee

 

PreWOD: 800 m runs

WOD:

From Main site:  04-02

For time;

10 Shoulder press, (115,80)

15 Overhead squat

20 Push press

25 Front squat

30 Push jerk

35 Back squat

12 comments (Add your own)

1. Judithfep wrote:
wh0cd873471 cheapest viagra

Sun, April 23, 2017 @ 6:21 PM

2. Tramder wrote:
buy cialis 5mg

http://gencialishs.com/ - buy cialis online

cialis

cialis e tiroid

Mon, July 31, 2017 @ 9:26 PM

3. Gregder wrote:
super cialis generico online

buy cheap cialis

cialis

genericos ventas cialis

Fri, August 4, 2017 @ 6:21 PM

4. Refolder wrote:
viagra quale dosaggio

http://buycheapviagralk.com/ - generic viagra online

buy generic viagra

click here viagra products

Sat, August 5, 2017 @ 3:56 AM

5. Cialoqder wrote:
generic cialis online store

[url=http://cheapopcialisonline.com/]cialis cheap[/url]

buy cialis online

cialis 20mg inhaltsstoffe

Sat, August 5, 2017 @ 7:32 AM

6. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 18, 2017 @ 11:32 AM

7. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Thu, August 24, 2017 @ 3:18 AM

8. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, September 3, 2017 @ 11:44 AM

9. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, September 26, 2017 @ 9:52 PM

10. payday wrote:
Hello!

Sat, December 16, 2017 @ 6:43 AM

11. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, December 30, 2017 @ 11:12 AM

12. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 12:39 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.